Neighbourhood Partnership and Forum Meeting Dates 2013/14

Neighbourhood Partnership and Forum Meeting Dates

Filwood, Knowle and Windmill Hill Neighbourhood Partnership

 

Neighbourhood Forum dates 2013 – 14

 

Filwood

Wednesday 1st May 2013              19:00-21:00

Knowle West Health Park, Downton Rd, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH

 

Wednesday 7th August 2013   19:00-21:00

Knowle West Health Park, Downton Rd, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH

 

Wednesday 6th November 2013   19:00-21:00

Knowle West Health Park, Downton Rd, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH

 

Wednesday 5th February 2014   19:00-21:00

Knowle West Health Park, Downton Rd, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH

~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Knowle

Tuesday 2nd April 2013                  19:00-21:00

Knowle Community Centre, Greenwood Road, Knowle, Bristol BS4 2SS

 

Friday 5th July 2013               19:00-21:00

Redcatch Community Centre, Redcatch Road, Knowle, BS4 2EP

 

Tuesday 1st October 2013                         19:00-21:00

Knowle Community Centre, Greenwood Road, Knowle, Bristol BS4 2SS

 

Friday 10th January 2014                         19:00-21:00

Redcatch Community Centre, Redcatch Road, Knowle, BS4 2EP

~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Windmill Hill

Wednesday 26th June 2013   19:00-21:00

Star and Dove Pub, 75 Saint Luke’s Road, Bristol BS3 4RY

 

Wednesday 18th September 2013   19:00-21:00

TBC Broad Plain Rugby Club, Bristol South End, off St John’s Lane, BS3 5AZ

 

Wednesday 11th December 2013               19:00-21:00

Windmill Hill Community Association, Vivian Street, BS3 4LW

 

Wednesday 5th March 2014               19:00-21:00

TBC Star and Dove Pub, 75 Saint Luke’s Road, Bristol BS3 4RY

~~~~~~~~~~

Neighbourhood Partnerships Meeting Dates 2013 – 14

Tuesday 11th June 2013            18:00-20:00

Star and Dove Pub, 75 Saint Luke’s Road, Bristol BS3 4RY

 Tuesday 24th September 2013               18:00-20:00

Knowle West Media Centre, Leinster Avenue, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1NL

Tuesday 7th January 2014                                     18:00-20:00

Knowle Community Centre, Greenwood Road, Knowle, Bristol BS4 2SS

 Tuesday 11th March 2014                           18:00-20:00

TBC Star and Dove Pub, 75 Saint Luke’s Road, Bristol BS3 4RY