Neighbourhood Forum Meeting Dates 2011/12

Filwood, Knowle & Windmill Hill Neighbourhood FORUM dates for the following year 2011/12

Ward Day Date Time Venue
Knowle Friday 01/04/2011 19:00-21:00 Redcatch Community Centre, Redcatch Road, Knowle, Bristol BS4 2EP
Filwood Wednesday 04/05/2011 19:00-21:00 Knowle West Health Park, Downton Road, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH
Windmill Hill Wednesday 08/06/2011 19:00-21:00 Broad Plain Rugby Club, Bristol South End, Off St Johns Lane, Windmill Hill BS3 5AZ
Knowle Tuesday 05/07/2011 19:00-21:00 Knowle Community Centre, Greenwood Road, Knowle, Bristol BS4 2SS
Filwood Wednesday 03/08/2011 19:00-21:00 Knowle West Health Park, Downton Road, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH
Windmill Hill Wednesday 07/09/2011 19:00-21:00 Victoria Park Bowling Club, Nutgrove Avenue, Windmill Hill, Bristol BS3 4QF
Knowle Tuesday 04/10/2011 19:00-21:00 Knowle Community Centre, Greenwood Road, Knowle, Bristol BS4 2SS
Filwood Wednesday 02/11/2011 19:00-21:00 Knowle West Health Park, Downton Road, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH
Windmill Hill Wednesday 07/12/2011 19:00-21:00 Star and Dove Pub, 75 Saint Luke’s Road, Bristol BS3 4RY
Knowle Friday 20/01/2012 19:00-21:00 Redcatch Community Centre, Redcatch Road, Knowle, Bristol BS4 2EP
Filwood Wednesday 08/02/2012 19:00-21:00 Knowle West Health Park, Downton Road, Filwood, Bristol BS4 1WH
Windmill Hill Wednesday 07/03/2012 19:00-21:00 Broad Plain Rugby Club, Bristol South End, Off St Johns Lane, Windmill Hill BS3 5AZ

One thought on “Neighbourhood Forum Meeting Dates 2011/12

  1. absolutely appreciate your web site but the truth is must look at the transliteration upon a good number of of the blogposts. Some of them are usually filled having spelling complications we in finding the item extremely troublesome to inform the reality but Let me certainly come back just as before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *